CROWN THE LOST: New Album Artwork Posted Online

January 15, 2008

Pittsburgh-based melodic thrash metallers CROWN THE LOST have posted the artwork to their upcoming album, "Blind Faith Loyalty", at this location. The cover was created by Jarno Lahti of Kaamos Studios (INSOMNIUM, IMPERANON) in Finland. The follow-up to 2006's critically acclaimed "Reverence Dies Within" "expands upon CROWN THE LOST's intricate and memorable blend of progressively tinged thrash and melodic metal, this time with a greater emphasis on vocal dynamics and instrumental breaks," according to a press release. "The band plans to visually document the recording process by releasing a series of web video blogs in the coming weeks." A late spring/early summer release is expected.

"Blind Faith Loyalty" tracklisting:

01. Defame the Hypocrite
02. Drawing the Parallel
03. Bound To Wrath
04. Symbiotic
05. Finality
06. Dreaming In Reverse
07. Privation
08. Impose Your Will
09. Hollow Refuge
10. Blind Faith Loyalty

For more information, visit

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email