November 20, 2002

Sweden's CRYSTAL EYES have signed a multi-album deal with DMP Sweden Records.

The group's first release for the label will be their third full-length album, "Vengeance Descending", which is scheduled to be mixed and mastered during December.

The complete track listing for the CD is as follows (in alphabetical order):

01. Child Of Rock
02. Dream Chaser
03. Heart Of The Mountain
04. Highland Revenge
05. Metal Crusade
06. Midnight Waves
07. Mr. Failure
08. Oblivion In The Visionary World
09. The Beast In Velve
10. The Wizard's Apprentice
11. Vengeance Descending

"Vengeance Descending" will feature guest appearances by ex-CHROMING ROSE frontman Gerd Salewski and LOST HORIZON singer Daniel Heiman. A spring release is expected.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).