DAGOBA's 'Poseidon' Lands On French Chart

September 9, 2010

"Poseidon", the fourth album from French metallers DAGOBA, entered the official chart in the band's home country at position No. 41. Released on August 30 via the French label XIII Bis Records, the CD was recorded at Hyperion Studio in Marseille, France with "Brew" Varea and was mixed by Dave Chang at Philia Studio in the U.K.

"Poseidon" track listing:

01. 43 17'n / 5 22'e
02. Dead Lion Reef
03. Columnae
04. The Devil's Triangle
05. Degree Zero
06. The Horn Cape
07. Black Smokers (752 Farenheit)
08. Ha Long
09. Shen Lung
10. I Sea Red
11. Theres Blood Offshore
12. Waves Of Doom

DAGOBA's Arnaud Lalanne-directed video for the song "Black Smokers (752 Farenheit)" can be viewed below.

"Face the Colossus", the third album from DAGOBA, was released in October 2008 via Season Of Mist. The CD was mixed by Tue Madsen (THE HAUNTED, HATESPHERE, MNEMIC) at Antfarm studios in Ã…rhus, Denmark.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email