DAMAGEPLAN: Video 'Teaser', Audio Clips Posted Online

December 3, 2003

A one-minute DAMAGEPLAN video "teaser" in Real Media format has been posted online at this location. You can also check out three songs from the group's forthcoming debut album, "New Found Power", in streaming audio by visiting their official web site at www.damageplan.com. The tracks available for preview are "Breathing New Life", "New Found Power" and "Explode".

As previously reported, DAMAGEPLAN — the band founded by former PANTERA members Dimebag Darrell (guitar) and Vinnie Paul (drums) — will release their debut album on February 10 through Elektra Records. The group, who recently announced the addition of bassist Bob Zilla to their ranks, are fronted by Patrick Lachman, who used to play guitar in HALFORD and DIESEL MACHINE.

DAMAGEPLAN expect to begin playing select shows in January, with a full-scale North American tour to follow shortly after the album's release.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email