DARK FUNERAL: Live Album Delayed

February 21, 2004

Swedish black metallers DARK FUNERAL have pushed back the release date of their upcoming live album, "De Profundis Clamavi Ad Te Domine", to April 19 through Regain Records. No reason was given for the delay.

The CD, which was recorded on the band's 2003 South American tour, will contain the following track listing:

01. Intro
02. The Arrival Of Satan's Empire
03. An Apprentice Of Satan
04. The Dawn No More Rises
05. Thy Legions Come
06. Hail Murder
07. Goddess Of Sodomy
08. The Secrets Of The Black Arts
09. Vobiscum Satanas
10. Shadows Over Transylvania
11. Open The Gates
12. Ineffable Kings Of Darkness
13. Thus I Have Spoken
14. My Dark Desires
15. Armageddon Finally Comes

DARK FUNERAL are currently writing material for their next studio album, tentatively due in late 2004.

As previously reported, DARK FUNERAL have been confirmed for the Piorno Rock Festival 2004, which is set to take place on Saturday, February 28 in Pinos Puentes (Granada),Spain. Other bands scheduled to appear at the event include STRATOVARIUS, SEPULTURA, MSG, SAXON, KAMELOT, VANDES PLAS, EVERGREY, IRON SAVIOR, AXXIS, CAGE, MOONSPELL, CALLENISH CIRCLE, FINNTROLL, AMON AMARTH, DESTRUCTION, ENSLAVED, EPICA, TANKARD, BATTELORE, and CONTRHA.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email