DEATHEAD: New Song Posted Online

March 26, 2007

DEATHEAD, the Utah-based speed metal band, has posted a rough mix of its new song "Controlled by Chaos" on the group's MySpace page.

"Controlled by Chaos" comes off the band's upcoming album, "Architect of Armageddon", due later this year on Infernal Agony Productions.

In other news, DEATHEAD has announced its new lineup, which now includes Chris Jester (guitar, lead vocals),Dan Coxey (guitar),Chris "Och" O'Shea (bass) and Matt Wulf (drums).

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email