DEF LEPPARD Announce "X" Track Listing

DEF LEPPARD have announced the full track listing for their upcoming X effort, which is schedule to receive a North American release on July 30th. It is as follows:

01. Now
02. Unbelievable
03. You're So Beautiful
04. Everyday
05. Long, Long Way To Go
06. Four Letter Word
07. Torn To Shreds
08. Love Don't Lie
09. Gravity
10. Cry
11. Girl Like You
12. Let Me Be The One
13. Scar
14. Kiss The Day*
15. Long, Long Way To Go (acoustic)*

* = (Japanese & UK release only)

Several MP3 clips from the album can be downloaded from the group's official web site at this location.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).