DEMIGOD Get Mechanical!

December 24, 2001

Finnish death metal act DEMIGOD have completed work on their sophomore full-length CD, entitled Shadow Mechanics. Scheduled for release through Spikefarm Records on February 4th, the album will include the following track listing:

01. My Blood Your Blood
02. In The Mirrors
03. Lost Within
04. Where The Shadows Clash
05. Trail Of Guilt
06. Gates Of Lamentation
07. Silent With Earth
08. Derailed
09. Crimson Tears
10. Drifting
11. Burning

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email