DEMONIC RESURRECTION: 'The Unrelenting Surge' Video Released

January 6, 2010

"The Unrelenting Surge Of Vengeance", the new video from Mumbai, India-based metallers DEMONIC RESURRECTION, can be viewed below. The clip was directed by Vijesh and Vaas (SCRIBE). The song comes off the band's new album, "The Return To Darkness", which will be released on January 15. The artwork for the CD was created by Xaay, who has previously worked with NILE, KARL SANDERS, NECROPHAGIST and BEHEMOTH.

"The Return To Darkness" track listing:

01. Between Infinity And Oblivion
02. Where Dreams And Darkness Unite
03. The Warriors Return
04. A Tragedy Befallen
05. The Unrelenting Surge Of Vengeance
06. Bound By Blood, Fire And Stone
07. Lord Of Pestilence
08. Dismembering The Fallen
09. The Final Stand
10. Omega, I

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email