DEPSWA Rough Mixes Posted Online

June 14, 2002

California's DEPSWA have posted rough mixes of six tracks from their forthcoming Interscope Records full-length debut in Real Audio and Windows Media formats at the group's official web site at this location. The tracks featured are as follows:

01. This Time
02. From The Inside
03. The Path
04. Prom Song
05. I'm Not Responsible
06. Sleeping Pills

DEPSWA's debut CD was produced by Howard Benson (i.e SEPULTURA, P.O.D.) and is expected to surface during the summer.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email