DETONATOR 666 To Relase 'Supremacy & Tyranny' In March

January 12, 2008

DETONATOR 666 — the Czech Repulic-based group featuring Vlad Blasphemer, formerly the main songwriter for cult legends MANIAC BUTCHER — will release its new album, "Supremacy & Tyranny", on March 3 via Infernus Rex. The CD features eight tracks and comes with a special inverted-cross-shaped, full-color booklet with all lyrics and band photos.

"Supremacy & Tyranny" (cover artwork) track listing:

01. Triumph Of Diabolical Chaos
02. Necrocosmos
03. Satanik Alkometal Hellkult
04. Tearing Your Soul Apart
05. I Feast Upon His Agony
06. Too Fucked Up To Stay Alive
07. Supremacy & Tyranny
08. Hills Have 666 Eyes

Check out audio samples at

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email