DEVILDRIVER Announce Track Listing For Debut Album

September 24, 2003

DEVILDRIVER (formerly DEATHRIDE),the new Santa Barbara, California-based project featuring ex-COAL CHAMBER frontman Dez Fafara, have set the track listing for their self-titled debut album, due on October 28 through Roadrunner Records.

The band, whose sound is being described as "much heavier" than that of COAL CHAMBER and featuring "more technical" musicianship than that found in Fafara's former band, recorded the album with producer Ross Hogarth, who has previously worked with COAL CHAMBER, MÖTLEY CRÜE, and FASTER PUSSYCAT, among others. The mixing sessions were handled by Greg Reely (FEAR FACTORY, MACHINE HEAD).

The complete track listing for "Devildriver" is as follows:

01. Nothing's Wrong?
02. I Could Care Less (mp3)
03. Die (And Die Now) (mp3)
04. I Dreamed I Died
05. Cry For Me Sky
06. The Mountain
07. Knee Deep
08. What Does It Take (To Be A Man)
09. Swinging The Dead
10. Revelation Machine
11. Meet The Wretched
12. Devil's Son

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email