DEVILDRIVER: New Music Posted Online

April 22, 2005

Two brand-new DEVILDRIVER tracks, "End of the Line" and "Hold Back the Day", have been posted online at the Roadrunner Recordsweb site.

"End of the Line" and "Hold Back the Day" come off DEVILDRIVER's sophomore album, "The Fury of Our Maker's Hand", due on June 28 via Roadrunner.

The follow-up to DEVILDRIVER's 2002 critically-acclaimed self-titled debut, "The Fury of Our Maker's Hand" was produced by Colin Richardson (MACHINE HEAD, FEAR FACTORY, NAPALM DEATH) at Sonic Ranch Studios in El Paso, TX and is "way heavier and much faster" than its predecessor, according to frontman Dez Fafara (ex-COAL CHAMBER).

"The Fury of Our Maker's Hand" track listing:

01. End Of The Line
02. Driving Down The Darkness
03. Grinfucked
04. Hold Back The Day
05. Sin & Sacrifice
06. Ripped Apart
07. Pale Horse Apocalypse
08. Just Run
09. Impending Disaster
10. Bear Witness Unto
11. Before The Hangman's Noose
12. The Fury Of Our Maker's Hand

DEVILDRIVER is Dez Fafara (vocals),Jon Miller (bass),John Boecklin (drums) and Jeff Kendrick and Mike Spreitzer on guitar. Check out new band photos at this location.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email