DIAMOND HEAD: Live DVD Track Listing Revealed

April 28, 2006

NWOBHM (New Wave of British Heavy Metal) legends DIAMOND HEAD, one of the most influential British rock bands of the past 25 years, have set the tentative track listing for their live DVD, filmed on November 4, 2005 at the London Astoria. It is as follows:

01. Am I Evil (intro)
02. It's Electric
03. Give It To Me
04. The Prince
05. Mine All Mine
06. Lightning To The Nations
07. Fallen Angel
08. To The Devil His Due
09. Alimony
10. I Can't Help Myself
11. Sucking My Love
12. Streets Of Gold
13. Helpless
14. Am I Evil
15. Heat Of The Night

The as-yet-untitled DVD is due later in the year.

As previoulsy reported, DIAMOND HEAD have lined up the following dates during the coming weeks:

May 29 - The Shed – Leicester, UK
Jun. 02 - The Pitz - Milton Keynes, UK
Jun. 07 - The Witchwood – Lancashire, UK

DIAMOND HEAD are currently writing material for their next album and are planning to be back in the studio before the end of the year. The band issued their most recent studio CD, "All Will Be Revealed", last October via Cargo Records. The album was produced by Brian Tatler (guitar) and Karl Wilcox (drums).

DIAMOND HEAD's European tour with MEGADETH in early 2005 marked their first outing with new singer Nick Tart and rhythm guitarist Adrian Mills. The band's current lineup is completed by Eddie Moohan (bass).

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email