DIMENSION ZERO Begin Recording 'This Is Hell'

February 12, 2003

Sweden's DIMENSION ZERO — featuring IN FLAMES guitarist Jesper Strömblad (on bass),ex-IN FLAMES axeman Glenn Ljungström, ex-MARDUK vocalist Jocke Göthberg, LUCIFERION/DIABOLIQUE drummer Hasse Nilsson, and PATHOS guitarist Daniel Antonsson — have commenced the recording sessions for their sophomore full-length album, "This is Hell", tentatively due in September/October through Regain Records. "This time, to make it all even better, they have added new angles and approach to it all which will make the last album look pale compared to this one!" reads a message on the band's official web site. "[DIMENSION ZERO] are creating a monster and they do not know if it will guide them or kill them. To be continued..."

Among the tracks slated for inclusion on "This is Hell" are the following:

01. This Light
02. Immaculate
03. Dimension Zero
04. Blood On The Streets

The upcoming CD — the band's first to feature Antonsson — is being recorded at Phlat Planet studios in Gothenburg, Sweden with producer/IN FLAMES frontman Anders Fridén.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email