DIMENSION ZERO: New Songtitles Revealed

January 30, 2003

Sweden's DIMENSION ZERO — featuring IN FLAMES guitarist Jesper Strömblad (on bass),ex-IN FLAMES axeman Glenn Ljungström, ex-MARDUK vocalist Jocke Göthberg, LUCIFERION/DIABOLIQUE drummer Hasse Nilsson, and PATHOS guitarist Daniel Antonsson — have released several songtitles that are expected to appear on the band's sophomore full-length album, "This is Hell", tentatively due in September/October through Regain Records.

Among the tracks slated for inclusion on "This is Hell" are:

01. This Light
02. Immaculate
03. Dimension Zero
04. Blood On The Streets

The upcoming CD — the band's first to feature Antonsson — will reportedly be "much harder than the previous DIMENSION ZERO" material. It is set to be recorded beginning on Feb. 10 at Phlat Planet studios in Gothenburg, Sweden with producer/IN FLAMES frontman Anders Fridén.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email