DIRTY LITTLE RABBITS: Debut Album Details Revealed

April 19, 2010

DIRTY LITTLE RABBITS — the band featuring SLIPKNOT percussionist M. Shawn "Clown" Crahan — will release its self-titled debut album on July 6 via The End Records (the digital single will be released on May 11).

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Simon
02. You Say
03. Put It In The Rock
04. Hello
05. Happy
06. I Love You
07. Professional Hit
08. If
09. Leave Me Alone
10. The Didn'ts
11. Rabbit Holes

Check out the cover artwork below.

The "Professional Hit" video can be viewed below (courtesy of AOL's Noisecreep). The clip was directed by Crahan and it features the band jamming in a warehouse, bathed in strobe lights.

DIRTY LITTLE RABBITS recently parted ways with guitarist Ty Fyhrie and replaced him with Ryan Martin.

DIRTY LITTLE RABBITS completed a short tour of Europe in February as the support act for Italian rockers LACUNA COIL. Also appearing on the bill was DOMMIN.

DIRTY LITTLE RABBITS' "Simon" EP was released in January 2009 via The End Records. The CD was tracked at Sound Farm Studios, which is the same place SLIPKNOT recorded its latest album, "All Hope is Gone".


Stella Katsoudas - Vocals
Ryan Martin - Guitar
Jeff Karnowski - Bass
Shawn Crahan - Drums
Michael Pfaff - Organs, Keyboards

(Thanks: Leslie Connelly)

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email