DISARMONIA MUNDI: Sophomore Album To Include Appearance By SOILWORK Singer

Italian extreme death metalers DISARMONIA MUNDI will release their second album, "Fragments Of D-Generation", on May 17 through Scarlet Records.

The follow-up to 2002's "Nebularium" mixes "technical and thrashing death metal with crushing rhythmic heaviness, rumbling double bass explosions and catchy, energetic, melodic riffing," according to an official press release. Included on the CD is a special guest appearance by SOILWORK singer Björn "Speed" Strid.

"Fragments Of D-Generation" track listing:

01. Common State Of Inner Violence
02. Morgue Of Centuries
03. Red Clouds
04. Quicksand Simmetry
05. Swallow The Flames
06. OceanGrave
07. A Mirror Behind
08. Come Forth My Dreadful One
09. Shattered Lives And Broken Dreams
10. Colors Of A New Era


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).