DISARRAY Completes Work On Fifth Album

November 16, 2006

Tennessee metallers DISARRAY have announced the track listing for their upcoming fifth album, "Edge Of My Demise", to be released on the band's own Inner V.O.I.D. label:

01. Destroy Me
02. Punishment For Being Born
03. Edge Of My Demise
04. Breaking Point
05. It's About Time
06. Severed Ties
07. Observance Of Human Error
08. Conform
09. Threshold Of Pain
10. Better Days (That Have Never Come)
11. Foul Stench Of The Damned

The cover art for the release can be viewed here.

"Edge Of My Demise", produced by Gary Meskil (PRO-PAIN, CRUMBSUCKERS),is the follow-up to 2002's Eclipse Records release "In The Face Of The Enemy", which was produced by Dave Brockie (a.k.a. Oderus Urungus of GWAR).

More information, as well as MP3s from the upcoming album, can be found at the band's web site.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email