May 26, 2003

Leipzig, Germany-based metallers DISILLUSION have set "Back To Times Of Splendor" as the title for their upcoming full-length debut, to be released by Metal Blade Records in September/October under a licensing agreement with Voice Of Life Records. All following albums will be released directly under the Metal Blade banner.

Among the cuts set to appear on the CD are the following:

01. And The Mirror Cracked
02. Alone I Stand In Fire
03. Remnants
04. Back To Times Of Splendor
05. A Day By The Lake
06. Fall
07. Sleep Of Restless Hours

According to an official press release from Metal Blade, the total running time for the album will be around 50 minutes, with the title track alone clocking in at 14 minutes. "Back To Times Of Splendor" will feature material that "will be even more diverse" than that found on the group's two MCDs, "Three Neuron Kings" and "The Porter".

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email