DISMEMBER: 'Where Ironcrosses Grow' Track Listing Revealed

February 9, 2004

Holland's Karmageddon Media (formerly Hammerheart Records) have released the complete track listing for DISMEMBER's forthcoming CD, "Where Ironcrosses Grow", due on March 8 (with distribution from Plastic Head).

The follow-up to 2000's "Hate Campaign" was recorded at Stockholm's Sami studio and features artwork by acclaimed artist Dan Seagrave (ENTOMBED, SUFFOCATION, MORBID ANGEL).

"Where Ironcrosses Grow" track listing:

01. Where Ironcrosses Grow (mp3)
02. Forged With Hate
03. Me-God
04. Tragedy Of The Faithful
05. Chasing The Serpent
06. Where Angels Fear To Tread
07. Sword Of Light
08. As The Coins Upon Your Eyes
09. Children Of The Cross
10. As I Pull The Trigger

As previously reported, DISMEMBER recently issued a double DVD, "Live Blasphemies", through Escapi. The first disc contains the group's live performance from May 27, 2003 at Klubben in Stockholm, while the second disc features a 90-minute documentary/home video spanning the group's entire career.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).