DISTURBED Mixing "Believe" For September Release

June 4, 2002

DISTURBED are currently mixing their sophomore album, Believe, at Soundtrack Studios in New York City with Andy Wallace (i.e. KORN, SOULFLY, LIMP BIZKIT) for a September release through Reprise/Warner Bros. Records.

As previously reported, Believe will tentatively contain the following track listing (in no specific order):

01. Prayer
02. Remember
03. Believe
04. Rise
05. Awaken
06. Dehumanized
07. Intoxication
08. Mistress
09. Darkness
10. Breeze
11. Liberate
12. Bound

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email