DOPE: 'American Apathy' E-Card Now Available

May 31, 2005

A DOPE e-card for their "American Apathy" album, featuring audio clips from the upcoming CD, can be accessed at this location.

"American Apathy" is scheduled for release on July 26. According to, the track listing for the album is shaping up as follows:

01. I'm Back
02. Survive
03. No Way Out
04. Always
05. Bastard
06. Sex Machine
07. Four More Years
08. Revolution
09. Let's Fuck
10. Fuck The World
11. I Wish I Was The President
12. Dream
13. The Life
14. People Are People

Bonus Tracks:

15. Bitch (Alternate Version)
16. Fuck Tha Police (2005 Studio Version)
17. Burn (Featuring the Detroit Hate Choir)

Bonus CD on Limited-Edition Version:

01. Debonair (Fuck Hollywood Mix)
02. Now Is The Time (Alternate Version)
03. Motivation (Alternate Version)
04. Spin Me Round (American Psycho Mix)
05. Bring It On (Fuck Tomorrow Mix)
06. Sick (Bang You're Dead Mix)

DOPE will reportedly embark on a U.S. tour with MUSHROOMHEAD beginning in late July. Exact cities and dates will be announced soon.

DOPE last year released their first official DVD. Entitled "The Videos", the disc contains 18 full-length videos spanning the band's entire career thus far. There are only 1,000 of these DVDs in print and they can only be purchased at the group's live shows and at

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email