DOPE STARS INC.: 'Neuromance' Final Track Listing Revealed

July 5, 2005

Italy's DOPE STARS INC. have finalized the track listing for their new album, "Neuromance", tentatively due in August/September via Trisol Music Group with distribution by Soulfood/Sony. The first 3,000 copies of the CD, which was completed with producers Thomas Rainer (L'AME IMMORTELLE) and John Fryer (NINE INCH NAILS, DEPECHE MODE, H.I.M., WHITE ZOMBIE),will come in a deluxe DVD-like 8-panel digipack with exclusive photos by Eolo Perfido, a 32-pages A5 booklet with full lyrics and stunning artwork by Neon Trinity Kill, and a bonus CD with unreleased tracks and 15 exclusive remixes. The complete track listing for the album is as follows:

"Neuromance" Main CD:

01. 10.000 Watts
02. Infection 13
03. Platinum Girl
04. Make A Star
05. Vyperpunk
06. Generation Plastic
07. Rebel Riot
08. Theta Titanium
09. Self Destuctive Corp.
10. Plug 'N' Die
11. Defcon 5
12. Trance-Former
13. C-Beams

"Neuromance" Bonus CD (first 3,000 copies only):

01. I'm Overdriven (exclusive track)
02. Kiss (exclusive cover version)
03. Right Here In My Arms (exclusive cover version)
04. 10.000 Watts (Funker Vogt remix)
05. Vyperpunk (Deathstars remix)
06. Make A Star (Siderartica version)
07. Self Destructive Corp. (Midnight mass remix by Mortiis)
08. 10.000 Watts (Punto Omega remix)
09. Generation Plastic (Carmilla remix)
10. Make A Star (Maximegalon remix by High Level Static)
11. 10.000 Watts (Flatline remix by Needleye)
12. Make A Star (Esoterica remix)
13. Plug 'N' Die (Underwater Pilots remix)
14. Make A Star (Panzer edit by Sundealers)
15. Platinum Girl (Endraum remix)
16. Infection 13 (DJmO feat. Stephanie Luzie remix)
17. Generation Plastic (Decaydance remix by Pilori)
18. Vyperpunk (Spiritual Front version)

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).