DOWNSET Complete Work On New Album

DOWNSET have completed work on their new album, "Universal", tentatively due before the end of the year through an as-yet-undisclosed label. The 11-song CD was produced by guitarist Brian "Ares" Schwager and features the band lineup of Ares, Rey Orepeza (vocals), Chris Lee (drums) and Rico Villasenor (bass).

The tentative track listing for "Universal" is as follows:

01. The Rush
02. Hectic
03. Smiles and Cries
04. Black Glock
05. Make This Happen
06. All Crews
07. Forever
08. What They Want
09. Jumping Off
10. Universal
11. Stay In The Game


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).