DOWNSET: 'Jumping Off' Video Posted Online

May 31, 2004

DOWNSET's video for the track "Jumping Off" has been posted online in Windows Media format at the following locations: 512K, 1000K.

"Jumping Off" comes off the group's new album, "Universal", due on June 1 through the Seattle, Washington-based label Hawino Records.

The follow-up to 2000's "Check Your People" (Epitaph) was produced by guitarist Brian "Ares" Schwager, mixed by Wes Seidman and mastered by Tom Baker. It features the band lineup of Ares, Rey Orepeza (vocals),Chris Lee (drums) and Rico Villasenor (bass).

The complete track listing for "Universal" is as follows:

01. Universal
02. The Rush
03. Hectic
04. Smiles and Cries
05. Black Glock
06. Make This Happen
07. All Crews
08. Forever (mp3)
09. What They Want
10. Jumping Off
11. Stay In The Game

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email