DR. CHUD'S X-WARD: Former MISFITS/GRAVES Drummer Launches New Project

April 26, 2004

DR. CHUD'S X-WARD, the new solo project of ex-MISFITS/GRAVES drummer Dr. Chud, are about to release their first multimedia music CD, entitled "Diagnosis For Death". It will be released on Chud's own BloodWork Records label and distributed worldwide by Cargo Music. The CD is set to feature eight new songs, two multimedia videos, and a comic booklet. The track listing is as follows:

01. Powerless
02. Mommy Made Luv 2 an Alien
03. Heavy Metal
04. Spiderbaby
05. Blue Skin
06. Goodbye
07. Rabid
08. Bury You Alive

The album cover and teaser trailers for the videos have been made available at the official site: www.drchudsxward.com. Tour dates are expected soon.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email