DREADNAUGHT: New Video Interview Posted Online

October 3, 2009

Morgan of Melbourne, Australia's "1700" recently conducted an interview with vocalist Greg Trull of the seminal Australian hard rock/metal band DREADNAUGHT. Watch the chat below.

DREADNAUGHT's new self-titled album was made available on May 1. The follow-up to the critically acclaimed 2006 Roadrunner release "Dirty Music" is the band's sixth studio LP in its 15-year history and it features the group's "heaviest production to date." According to a press release, "the addition of ex-ALARUM drummer Matthew Racovalis has helped shape a highly diverse-sounding record, more akin to the technical-thrash-styled DREADNAUGHT of the mid-Nineties; yet retaining the dynamic subtleties that has made DREADNAUGHT unique amongst their peers."

"Dreadnaught" track listing:

01. Tattooed Tears
02. The Push
03. Save Your Life
04. Collapse
05. Reflections (Part 1)
06. More Than One Way
07. Agony / Ecstacy
08. Reflections (Part 2)
09. 10x The Pain
10. Twist The Knife
11. Reflections (Part 3)
12. Buried

The "Collapse" video can be viewed below.

For more information, visit www.myspace.com/dreadnaughtmusic.


"Collapse" video:

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email