Dutch Death Metallers SINISTER Rumored To Have Reformed

March 30, 2005

According to Rockezine, word has it that Dutch death metallers SINISTER have reformed with the following lineup: Aad Kloosterwaard (vocals),Paul Beltman (drums, ex-JUDGEMENT DAY) and Alex Paul (bass/guitar). The band are also rumored to be planning a new album for Nuclear Blast Records, with whom they re-signed back in 2002 (after a one-album stint with the now-defunct Hammerheart Records).

SINISTER's last studio album, "Savage or Grace", was released in 2003.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email