EKTOMORF Talks To TC ELECTRONIC About 'Redemption' Recording Sessions (Video)

November 25, 2010

TC Electronic conducted a short interview with Hungarian extreme metallers EKTOMORF during the recording sessions for the band's new album, "Redemption". You can now watch the chat below.

EKTOMORF will release "Redemption" on December 17 via AFM Records. The CD was recorded at Antfarm studios in Århus, Denmark with producer Tue Madsen, who has previously worked with DARK TRANQUILLITY, THE HAUNTED and HEAVEN SHALL BURN, among others.

"Redemption" track listing:

01. Last Fight
02. Redemption
03. I’m In Hate
04. God Will Cut You Down
05. Stay Away
06. Never Should
07. Sea Of My Misery
08. The One (feat. Danko Jones)
09. Revolution
10. Cigany
11. Stigmatized
12. Anger
13. Kill Me Now (limited-edition digipak bonus)

EKTOMORF will embark on a European headlining tour in February 2011. Support on the trek will come from Brazilian thrash metal veterans KORZUS. Two more support acts will be announced soon.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email