EMBRAZE: New Album Samples Available

August 10, 2006

Finnish band EMBRAZE has a posted a new MP3 file containing audio samples of tracks that will appear on its fourth album, "The Last Embrace", due on August 16. Download it at this location.

According to a posting on EMBRAZE's web site, the new material "sounds heavier, but also more melodic than ever before in EMBRAZE history!"

"The Last Embrace" tentative track listing:

01. Carvings on the Gallowstree
02. Branded
03. Racing Against Time
04. Dead Roses
05. Liquid Fire
06. Memory Trace of our Time
07. The One
08. Sleeping Ground
09. Sun Goes Down
10. No Solace

EMBRAZE features in its ranks FOR MY PAIN… guitarist Lauri Tuohimaa. The band will perform at the Jalometalli festival in Oulu, Finland on August 19.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).