EMINENCE: 'The God Of All Mistakes' Track Listing Revealed

March 21, 2007

Brazilian extreme metallers EMINENCE have finalized the track listing for their new album, "The God of all Mistakes", due later in the year via an as-yet-undetermined label. The follow-up to 2004's "Humanology" will feature cover artwork by MNEMIC guitarist Mircea Eftemie.

"The God of all Mistakes" track listing:

01. Resistance
02. Written in Dust
03. Enemy Inside
04. The God of All Mistakes
05. Diablo's Odiado
06. Stainer
07. Injected Lies
08. Undermind
09. Egomaniac
10. Threatened by a New Plague

EMINENCE will embark on "The God Of All Mistakes Tour" tour of Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Czech Republic beginning on March 30.

EMINENCE last year announced the additon of bassist Rodrigo Nunes to the group's ranks. Nunes joined EMINENCE as the replacement for previous bassist Jairo Guedz (former SEPULTURA guitarist),who left EMINENCE due to "personal reasons" and "scheduling conflicts."

EMINENCE's most recent CD, "Humanology", was released via Switzerland's Timeless Productions. The follow-up to 1999's "Chaotic System" was recorded at Sonic Ranch studios in Tornillo, Texas with veteran producer Neil Kernon (NEVERMORE, CANNIBAL CORPSE) and marked the band's first release with singer Wallace Parreiras (ex-SOULLESS).

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email