EMMURE To Release 'Eternal Enemies' In April

February 18, 2014

Queens, New York-based deathcore act EMMURE will release its seventh full-length album, "Eternal Enemies", on April 15 via Victory Records. According to a press release, the CD "is without a doubt the most aggressive, brutal and devastating of [album of the band's] career."

Pre-orders for "Eternal Enemies" will be available next Tuesday, February 25 via VictoryMerch.com.

"Eternal Enemies" track listing:

01. Bring A Gun To School
02. Nemesis
03. N.I.A. (News In Arizona)
04. The Hang Up
05. A Gift A Curse
06. E
07. Like Lamotta
08. Free Publicity
09. Most Hated
10. Grave Markings
11. Hitomi's Shinobi
12. Rat King
13. Girls Don't Like Boys, Girls Like 40s And Blunts
14. New Age Rambler
15. We Were Just Kids

EMMURE will headline the Mosh Lives! Tour with support from VOLUMES, THY ART IS MURDER, GIDEON and SWORN IN. The trek kicks off on March 7.

EMMURE closed out 2013 by headlining the Never Say Die! tour in Europe (October 4-26) and then a full U.S. tour (October 29 - November 22) alongside ASKING ALEXANDRIA, SEVENDUST, ALL THAT REMAINS and FOR TODAY.

EMMURE's fifth full-length album, "Slave To The Game", was released in April 2012 via Victory Records. The CD was recorded with producer Joey Sturgis (ASKING ALEXANDRIA, THE DEVIL WEARS PRADA),who previously worked with the band on 2011's "Speaker Of The Dead".

"Slave To The Game" marked the recording debut of EMMURE's new drummer, Mark Costillo, who has previously played with BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME and BURY YOUR DEAD.


Find more on Emmure
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email