ENDSTILLE: 'Anomie' Video Released

May 16, 2011

"Anomie", the new video from German black metallers ENDSTILLE, can be viewed below. The track comes off the band's seventh album, "Infektion 1813", which will be released on May 17 (one day earlier internationally) via Season Of Mist. The first pressing of the CD will be a limited-edition digipak.

"Infektion 1813" track listing:

01. Anomie
02. Trenchgoat
03. Bloody H (The Hurt-Gene)
04. The Deepest Place in Earth
05. When Kathaaria Falls
06. Satanarchie
07. World Aflame
08. Wrecked
09. Endstille (Vlkerschlchter)

"Satanarchie" audio stream:

Commented the group: "We're satisfied to get reinforcements now by our new comrades of Season of Mist. They already proved to be a successful label in the past. So we know that our new brothers in arms can give us enough support for being finally at war with all."

ENDSTILLE in 2009 announced the addition of vocalist Zingultus (ex-NAGELFAR) to the group's ranks.

The band's sixth album, entitled "Verfhrer", was released in April 2009 via Regain Records. The CD was recorded at Jak's Hell studio in Germany.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email