ENEMYMAKER888 Hard At Work On Debut CD

August 26, 2002

Britain's ENEMYMAKER888 (formerly RAINMAKER888) are in the process of recording their debut album, Planet Dow Jone$, due later in the year through an as-yet-undisclosed label. 16 tracks are being recorded, with 12 set to appear on the album and the remaining songs to be included as bonus tracks for other territory releases.

The tracks recorded during the sessions are as follows:

01. Breathing New Air
02. Pieces Of Eight
03. The Rainmaker
04. Aum Shanti
05. Antibrand
06. Magick Rooms
07. This Cocoon
08. Killing Words
09. Planet Dow Jone$
10. Forgive Me
11. Circles At Dawn
12. Eko
Bonus tracks:
13. Angels Weep
14. Black Tides……Of Sorrow
15. Emerald (THIN LIZZY Cover)
16. A National Acrobat (BLACK SABBATH cover)

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).