ENTOMBED Finalize Track Listing, Title For New Album

March 5, 2003

Sweden's ENTOMBED have set "Inferno" as the title for their forthcoming CD, due on May 13 through Music For Nations Records. According to the band's official web site, the CD title "suits how the general feeling of the album came out."

The complete track listing for "Inferno" is as follows:

01. Retaliation
02. The Fix Is In
03. Descent Into Inferno
04. Incinerator
05. Night For Day
06. Nobodaddy
07. Young & Dead
08. Children Of The Underworld
09. Public Burning
10. Skeleton Of Steel
11. Flexing Muscles
12. That's When I Became A Satanist

As previously reported, "Inferno" was produced by Pelle Gunnerfeldt (FIRESIDE) at Gröndal and Atlantis studios in Stockholm with producer Pelle Gunnerfeldt (FIRESIDE). ENTOMBED will perform a few select European dates during March and April before embarking on a short tour of South Africa in early May.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email