ESCAPE THE FATE: Lyric Video For New Song 'Do You Love Me'

December 1, 2017

ESCAPE THE FATE's sixth full-length album, "I Am Human", will be released on February 16, 2018 via Better Noise Records.

A lyric video for the track "Do You Love Me", taken from "I Am Human", can be seen below.

"I Am Human" sees ESCAPE THE FATE at its most raw, real, and relatable. Helmed by Grammy Award-nominated super producer Howard Benson (MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE, IN FLAMES, ALL THAT REMAINS),this record sees an evolution of ESCAPE THE FATE's sound that brings the band back to the excitement of their roots.

"We're getting older, and we're changing — so our music should change with us," singer Craig Mabbitt says. "At the same time, we rediscovered what made us who we are. I felt like I was 17 years old again. I haven't been this excited to release something since I first joined the band and we put out 'This War Is Ours'."

"I Am Human" track listing:

01. Beautifully Tragic
02. Broken Heart
03. Four Letter Word
04. I Will Make It Up To You
05. Bleed For Me
06. Do You Love Me
07. I Am Human
08. If Only
09. Empire
10. Recipe For Disaster
11. Riot
12. Digging My Own Grave
13. Resistance
14. Let Me Be

ESCAPE THE FATE will be touring throughout Europe in January and February 2018.

Photo credit: Sean Edwards

Find more on Escape the fate
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email