December 17, 2012

Las Vegas, Nevada-based rockers ESCAPE THE FATE have inked a deal with Eleven Seven Music. The band's new album will be released in the spring. The CD was co-produced by John Feldman, Monte Money and Brandon Saller (ATREYU) and was mixed by Josh Wilbur.

A 25-second teaser for the new ESCAPE THE FATE song "Ungrateful" is available below.

Comments ESCAPE THE FATE frontman Craig Mabbitt: "We are excited to be working with Allen and all the people at Eleven Seven Music and having Monster partner with us in 2013! We are stoked to get shit rolling again and we are thankful for all our fans that have stuck with us during this down time. We hope everyone is ready to go hard with us in 2013."

Adds Eleven Seven Music EVP Joe McFadden: "We are extremely excited to have signed ESCAPE THE FATE. We've been watching them for some time now and we look forward to working with them as they define the future of rock and roll."

As part of a new partnership with Monster Energy Drink, ESCAPE THE FATE will take over the Sunset Strip in Los Angeles for the day on January 6, culminating in a free show at The Roxy Theatre. A limited quantity of wristbands for the show will be available at SoundCheck Hollywood beginning Friday, December 21. Festivities throughout the day with the band will include an ESCAPE THE FATE store takeover at SoundCheck Hollywood with an autograph signing, a VIP pizza party at the Rainbow, a party in the Green Room, an after party at On The Rox, many contests and more.

Says Arms Division Management's Danny Wimmer: "We are excited to have ESCAPE THE FATE join and partner with these two great companies. We could not have asked for better partners who continue to support rock and roll like Eleven Seven Music and Monster Energy."

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email