EUROPE: New Album Track Listing Revealed

August 17, 2004

Reunited Swedish hard rockers EUROPE have finalized the track listing for their much-anticipated new studio album, "Start From the Dark", due in Europe on September 27 through Epic Records. The group's first collection of new material since 1991's "Prisoners In Paradise" was produced by Kevin Elson (who had previously worked with EUROPE on their multi-platinum 1986 release, "Final Countdown") and is said to feature a "heavier" direction, in the vein of the group's earlier albums.

"Start From the Dark" track listing:

01. Got to Have Faith
02. Start from the Dark
03. Flames
04. Hero
05. Wake Up Call
06. Reason
07. Song #12
08. Run With You
09. Sucker
10. Spirit of the Underdog
11. America
12. Settle for Love

A live version of the album's title track, recorded during the band's headlining appearance at this year's Sweden Rock festival in early June, can be downloaded at this location (9.12 MB).

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email