EVIDENCE ONE Finalize Track Listing For 'Tattooed Heart'

August 30, 2004

Germany's EVIDENCE ONE have finalized the track listing for their second album, "Tattooed Heart", due on November 15 through Nuclear Blast Records. The follow-up to 2002's "Criticize the Truth" (AOR Heaven/Point Music) will contain the following cuts:

01. Moonsigh
02. Virus In My Veins
03. Written In Blood
04. Tattooed Heart
05. Infinite Seconds
06. When Thunder Hits The Ground
07. In Love And War
08. Slave To The Machine
09. Anything I Need To Know
10. Child Of Insanity
11. Wall Of Lies (bonus track)

The bonus cut, "Wall Of Lies", will be only available on the limited first edition (digipack) and the Japanese release. The album cover was conceived by Thomas Ewerhard (EDGUY, SPOCK’S BEARD, ENCHANT) based on a concept by Lizard.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email