Ex-RATT Singer STEPHEN PEARCY: 'Fueler' Details Revealed

February 8, 2004

Former RATT singer Stephen Pearcy has released more details about his forthcoming solo effort, "Fueler", due in April/May through his own Top Fuel Records. According to a posting on Pearcy's web site, former QUIET RIOT drummer Frankie Banali plays on three cuts on the album, which will also be packaged as a DVD of live, backstage and offstage material.

"Fueler" track listing:

01. Kill Kitty
02. God Smack
03. Drive With Me
04. Send Me An Angel (REAL LIFE cover) (mp3 clip)
05. Indispensable
06. Luv On The Rocks
07. Young And The Damned/King
08. Fueler
09. Spy Vs Spy
10. Let The Big Dog Eat
11. Under World
12. That Sick Thing
13. Overdrive
14. Dream Machine
15. Wide Open

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).