EYEHATEGOD Frontman Completes Work On THE GUILT OF… Debut

May 30, 2009

Michael Williams (EYEHATEGOD, ARSON ANTHEM, OUTLAW ORDER) has joined forces with Ryan McKern in a brand new noise/electro punk duo called THE GUILT OF… The group's full-length debut was completed in Louisiana in April and is tentatively due later in the year. McKern says, "We are both very proud and excited to unleash this vile indigenous noise manifestation to the world." He adds, "Before the album is released there is still a bit of details and work to be done to insure this project is presented correctly, and in the best way possible."

Check out audio samples on www.myspace.com/theguiltof.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email