F**K THE FACTS: 'The Wreaking' Limited-Edition CD/EP Detailed

November 29, 2008

"The Wreaking" CD/EP is a special release from Canadian grind/metal quartet FUCK THE FACTS that is limited to only 19 copies! It highlights the band's recordings from 2005, just before it signed to Relapse. It features FUCK THE FACTS' tracks from the split seven-inch releases with MESRINE (Sonic Deadline / Sir Punkly) and PLEASANT VALLEY (Reprocreate Records),both of which are sold out from the band as well as the labels (Reprocreate Records doesn't even exist anymore). It also includes five previously unreleased live tracks that were recorded in Ottawa on November 13, 2005 for a split CD with MINCING FURY that never got released.

"The Wreaking" CD/EP track listing:

01. Taken From The Nest
02. The Wreaking
03. Horizon (live)
04. The Burning Side (live)
05. 23-17-41 (live)
06. La Tete Hors De L'eau (live)
07. Unburden (live)

Each package includes a silk screened poster and has been hand-numbered. The CD also has a bonus radio session from November 2005 on CKCU 93.1 (accessible when you put the disc in your computer).

For more information, click here.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email