FAITHSEDGE Feat. MR. BIG, Ex-STRYPER, Ex-DOKKEN Members: 'Bleed For Passion' Album Due In July

June 17, 2019

The new lineup of the melodic hard rock group FAITHSEDGE, which features singer/songwriter Giancarlo Floridia, MR. BIG/ACE FREHLEY drummer Matt Starr, ex-STRYPER bassist Timothy Gaines and former DOKKEN guitarist Alex De Rosso, will release its new album, "Bleed For Passion", on July 26 via Scarlet Records (Spiritual Beast in Japan).

Produced, mixed and mastered by De Rosso, "Bleed For Passion" takes the listener back to the days of big guitars and powerful melodic vocal lines of the '80s and early '90s, but keeping an up to date view on the lyrics and subject matter.

The track listing is as follows:

01. Back From This
02. Angelic
03. Acceptance
04. Through The Scars
05. I Know I Need To Let You Go
06. Girl When
07. Sky
08. I've Changed
09. Bleeding With The Memories
10. Reflecting A Voice

The cover artwork was made by Federico Mondelli.

Find more on Faithsedge
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email