FALLINGICE: 'Unclear' Video Released

April 5, 2013

"Unclear", the new video from Italian heavy rockers FALLINGICE, can be seen below. The clip was produced by Spettacolab s.r.l. and directed by Fabrizio Trigari who has previously collaborated with such artists as AFTERHOURS, BLUVERTIGO, ALMAMEGRETTA, FRANCESCO RENGA and LACRUS. The story, written by Vincenzo Scardapane, was shot in New York with American actors, while the band's performance was filmed in Italy.

FALLINGICE's music has been described as "incorporating the heavy metal riffs of GODSMACK with the grunge sounds of artists such as NIRVANA and PUDDLE OF MUDD, but adding a distinctive Italian twist to the mix to create a unique sound of their own."

"Unclear" comes off FALLINGICE's debut album, "Meatsuit", which was released via Ukdivision Records. The CD was recorded with producer Alessandro Paolucci (RAW POWER) at West Link Recordings in Pisa, Italy, mixed by David Lenci (LINEA 77, CHARLOTTE HATHERLEY, ONE DIMENSIONAL MAN) at Red House Recordings and mastered at Precision Mastering in Hollywood, California by Tom Baker (HELMET, NINE INCH NAILS, MARILYN MANSON, DEFTONES, ALTER BRIDGE).

"Meatsuit" track listing:

01. Unclear
02. Another Day
03. Inner Confusion
04. Soap Bubble
05. Breathing Machine
06. Hands In Chains
07. Desired
08. Teenage Boy
09. Memories
10. Too Bored To Die
11. My Cold Heart

For more information, visit www.fallingice.net.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email