FATAL SMILE Vocalist To Guest On KNAC.COM's 'WildSide'

March 30, 2008

Vocalist Blade of Swedish hard rockers FATAL SMILE will guest on KNAC.COM '80s rock/metal specialty program "WildSide" next Saturday, April 5 at 4 p.m. PST.

You can listen to the show live via the Internet at www.knac.com.

FATAL SMILE will release its third album, "World Domination", in the U.S. on April 8 via Locomotive Records. The CD, which was issued in Europe on February 15, was mixed by the legendary producer Michael Wagener (METALLICA, OZZY OSBOURNE, MTLEY CRE).

"World Domination" track listing:

01. S.O.B.
02. Stranger
03. Primed & Ready
04. Too Far Down
05. No Tomorrow
06. Out Of My Head
07. Run For Your Life
08. Fatal Smile
09. Straight To Hell
10. Eve Of War


Y - Guitars & Backing Vocals
Blade - Lead Vocals
Alx - Bass & Backing Vocals
Zteff - Drums & Backing Vocals

(Thanks: Andrew / The Space Lord)

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email