FATAL SMILE: 'World Domination' U.S. Release Date Announced

March 3, 2008

Swedish "traditional" hard rock/heavy metal band FATAL SMILE will release its third album, "World Domination", in the U.S. on April 8 via Locomotive Records. The CD, which was issued in Europe on February 15, was mixed by the legendary producer Michael Wagener (METALLICA, OZZY OSBOURNE, MÖTLEY CRÜE).

FATAL SMILE is currently finishing up a U.S. tour as the support act for W.A.S.P.

"World Domination" track listing:

01. S.O.B.
02. Stranger
03. Primed & Ready
04. Too Far Down
05. No Tomorrow
06. Out Of My Head
07. Run For Your Life
08. Fatal Smile
09. Straight To Hell
10. Eve Of War


Y - Guitars & Backing Vocals
Blade - Lead Vocals
Alx - Bass & Backing Vocals
Zteff - Drums & Backing Vocals

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email