FATES WARNING: New Song Available For Download

August 30, 2004

A brand-new FATES WARNING track, entitled "Simple Human", has been posted online in MP3 format at this location.

"Simple Human" comes off the group's upcoming CD, "FWX", due on October 5 through Metal Blade Records. The follow-up to 2000's "Disconnected" was recorded at Carriage House studios in Stamford, Connecticut and features cover artwork by renowned record-cover artist Ioannis (DREAM THEATER, SEPULTURA, DEEP PURPLE, BLUE ÖYSTER CULT, YNGWIE MALMSTEEN, KING CRIMSON, BIOHAZARD, VOIVOD, UFO, OVERKILL).

"FWX" track listing:

01. Left Here
02. Simple Human
03. River Wide Ocean Deep
04. Another Perfect Day
05. Heal Me
06. Sequence # 7
07. Crawl
08. A Handful Of Doubt
09. Stranger (With A Familiar Face)
10. Wish

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email