FEARED Feat. THE HAUNTED, CLAWFINGER Members: 'Svart' Album Due In December

October 29, 2017

Swedish death metallers FEARED will release their sixth full-length album, titled "Svart", on December 8. The follow-up to last year's critically acclaimed "Synder" was mixed by Mark Lewis (CANNIBAL CORPSE, TRIVIUM, WHITECHAPEL) and features the artwork of Sylvain Lucchina.

Led by THE HAUNTED guitarist Ola Englund and featuring current and former members of DÅÅTH, SUFFOCATION and CLAWFINGER, FEARED has just revealed a music video for the album's first single, "The Mare".

Vocalist Mario Ramos stated about the track: "Obviously, we're very excited to air our first single from the new album, 'Svart'. It's a dark piece and an instant FEARED classic. So get your necks ready and get into Halloween mode."

"Svart" track listing:

01. När Allt Blir Svart
02. King of the Dead
03. Hate Mantra
04. My Next
05. In I Dimman
06. Your Black Is My White
07. Engines Of Death
08. The Mare
09. Blodspår


Mario Ramos - Vocals
Ola Englund - Guitars
Jocke Skog - Bass
Kevin Talley - Drums

Find more on The haunted
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).