FIREHOUSE Finalize Track Listing For 'Prime Time'

July 7, 2003

FIREHOUSE have set "Prime Time" as the title for their forthcoming studio CD, due in Japan on September 18 via Pony Canyon Records.

The complete track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Home Tonight
02. Perfect Lie
03. Body Language
04. Door To Door
05. Holding On
06. Prime Time
07. Crash
08. Let Go
09. Take Me Away

A U.S. release for the album is expected in the fall through an as-yet-undetermined label.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email